Term 1


Term Start and End Dates

Tuesday 2 February - Friday 16 April

Public Holidays

Waitangi Day (observed) – Monday 8 February

Easter Break:  Friday 2 April - Tuesday 6 April

School Events

Opening Mass - Friday 5 February

Syndicate Picnics and Colour Run - Friday 12 February

Ash Wednesday Mass - Wednesday 17 February

Black and White Mufti Day for 150 Year Dominican Celebration - Thursday 18 February

Parent/Teacher Conversations - Thursday 25 February

Senior Athletics Day - Wednesday 3 March

Seniors All Saints Athletics - Friday 12 March

Sacramental Parent Evening - Tuesday 16 March

St Patrick's Day Mass and Mufti Day - Wednesday 17 March

Year 6 School Camp - Tuesday 23 March - Friday 26 March

Group Baptisms - Tuesday 30 March

Life Education Bus Visit - Monday 12 March - Friday 16 March

School Holidays

Saturday 17 April - Sunday 2 May

(Includes ANZAC Day - 25 April)

Term 2


Term Start and End Dates

Monday 3 May - Friday 9 July

Public Holidays

Queen’s Birthday – Monday 7 June

School Events

First Reconciliation - Wednesday 19 May

School Holidays

Saturday 10 July - Sunday 25 July

Term 3


Term Start and End Dates

Monday 26 July - Friday 1 October

Public Holidays

None

School Events

St Dominic's Day Mass and Mufti Day - Tuesday 3 August

Parent Interviews - Thursday 12 August

First Holy Confirmation and Eucharist - Sunday 22 August

Polyfest Week - Monday 23 August - Friday 27 August

Swimming - Monday 30 August - 27 September

School Holidays

Saturday 2 October - Sunday 17 October

Term 4


Term Start and End Dates

Monday 18 October - Tuesday 14 December

Public Holidays

Labour Day - Monday 25 October

School Events

None planned yet!

School Holidays

Wednesday 15 December - TBC